Lil’ Update this Week

15 08 2006

Hi readers,
I’m looking for the Kenshin (Samurai X) OVAs 1-6.
The current torrent is 1,81 GB big but the video quality was pretty low.
It would be nice, if somebody could post a torrent of the awesome OVAs
with japanese voice and a decent videoquality?
Thx in advance!

More importantly, MU’s looking for more authors who help us with the manga updates. If you know a lot of mangas and can spare some hours a week then plz contact us here. We need at least 2 more authors to run this blog efficiently.

Visit our new Anime Top list!

Currently testing new designs.

silverado

Manga

Air Gear ch 82 by MangaCult

Bleach ch 239 by Binktopia

Change Guy ch 296 by KMTS


Dangu Vol 4 by NexGear

Elfen Lied by Oishii-Illuminati


Reverend ch 0 RAW


Shin Angyo Onshi ch 12 Part C by ETC


Tenjou Tenge ch 95 by Manga Translation

Anime

Bleach Episode 93 by DB
Bleach Episode 94 by DB
Naruto Episode 197 by DB


*Kurau Phantom Memory 1-12 by AnimeYuki
*Kurau Phantom Memory 13-24 by AnimeYuki
*Another masterpiece by the BONES Studios (FMA, Samurai Champloo)!

IRC: #animeyuki@irc.rizon.net

Trigger:
for episode 1-24
/msg AnY|Archive send #159 … 182

silverado


Actions

Information

12 responses

16 08 2006
Oedipus

Yay

Elfen Lied is great😀
Can anybody tell me why the title is german? Or is it common english and I just didn’t know?

16 08 2006
silverado

It’s because the Japanese love riddles.

silverado

17 08 2006
SaWaF

Hi guys…

Thanx for the great efforts there…
well I`m wondering if anyone could help me finding a torrent or direct link for “change guy” manga…cuz unfortunetly it seems that the link you mentioned in your manga list does not exist anymore😦

help will be appretiated…
thanx in advanced

SaWaF

17 08 2006
18 08 2006
NooBSauce

http://www.torrentspy.com/torrent/217483/Samurai_X_Trust_Rurouni_Kenshin_Tsuiokuhen_OVA_1_2_DVD_r

Seeders to leecher ratio = 1:3

Pretty horrible, but it is dvd quality…

18 08 2006
SaWaF

Thanx silverado ..although i`m still wondering why am I been blocked from the site !! : ?

try to find a way out….

18 08 2006
SaWaF

sorry ..i ment that i`m gonna find a way out😉
replace try = trying

sorry for my poor English…

19 08 2006
Enderial

Heya Silverado! I assume you use torrent programs, so which do you use?
I used to use Azureus, and then Utorrent, But I just reformatted so I’m trying to decide which. Do you think you could post a poll or something similar about used Torrent Clients?

19 08 2006
silverado

I perfere utorrent, it’s very stable and fast and use less ressources then Azureus. I’ll think about adding a poll though. Thx for your suggestion.

silverado

20 08 2006
Infer

I have a problem with youpload, the site tell me that the code is wrong all times I try, but I think there something I don’t understand with the black and red letters. Can someone help me?

Btw, thx Silv for your work😉

20 08 2006
silverado

Pretty strange, I’ve checked the uploads
and they work fine for me. There’re no differences in black
and red letters despite their colour 0.o It’s maybe a proxy problem?
Which download was it?

silverado

20 08 2006
Infer

Ok, it was a cookie problem, pretty strange because the site tell me the code is wrong, and don’t even speak of cookie…

Thx anyway🙂




